Once you have enabled creator tools in your preferences, you have a public creator profile. Your profile will become listed on the Creators page once you have at least one published product.
Editing your creator profile
Go to Creator profile in the sidebar menu.
In the basic creator details, you can provide:
- Your creator name (defaults to your user display name)
- A description
- A website
- An avatar
All of these fields are optional and can be edited at any time.
Selecting featured products
You can optionally select up to three products that will be featured on your creator profile:
These will stay visible at the top of your creator profile above the grid of products:
Adding team members
Multiple users can manage a creator profile and publish products as the creator.
Invite team members by adding their email address in the Team section:
Once a team member accepts an invite, they will have full access to everything you do as the owner, including seeing reports and earnings, and publishing products.
The only thing team members can’t do is pay out earnings - only the owner can do that.
Read more here: Allowing multiple people to manage products as a team
If you just want to collaborate (and potentially share revenue) with another creator on a single product, you can do that without creating a team: Collaborating on a product and sharing revenue
Viewing your public creator profile
Use the View creator profile button at the top of the page to see what it looks like to buyers. You can also click on your creator name in the sidebar menu.
All products and bundles you publish will be listed on this page.
Turning creator tools off
You can only turn Enable creator tools off when you have no published products. If something is still live, unpublish or delete it first. See Publishing and unpublishing products



